Music Monday - HYPETRAK Playlist 095, Pusha T, M.I.A

This music monday we have M.I.A's new track Borders, the video for Pusha T's Untouchable and the latest HYPETRAK playlist.
M.I.A - Borders
We've not heard much from London songstress M.I.A since she dropped Matahdatah Scroll 01 Broader Than a Border earlier this summer but now she's returned with her latest single Borders. Head over to Hypebeast here to listen to the new track.

HYPETRAK Playlist - 095
HYPETRAK's playlist returns with another stellar lineup kicking off with Amir Obe and PartyNextDoor’s “Truth For You” and includes everything from Slim Jimmy’s cover of Migos’ “Pipe It Up,” Sevyn Streeter’s take on Bryson Tiller’s “Don’t,” and Alchemist’s Migos- and Mac Miller-assisted “Jabroni” to contributions from D.R.A.M., Thundercat, Tkay Maidza, Dream Koala, Lido, Mr. Carmack, TOKiMONSTA, Brasstracks, Curtis Heron, Jazz Cartier, Joey Purrp, Snoop Dogg, Freddie Gibbs, Jay Prince, Abra and more. Listen to the full playlist here.

Pusha T - Untouchable Music Video 
Originally dropping as a Tidal exclusive the video for Pusha T's new single Untouchable has now received a wider release. Direction comes from Harrison Boyce in a series of frames bathed in intense blue and red lights throughout. Check out the video below: 


Popular posts from this blog

Hottie of the Week - Michelle Keegan

Hottie of the Week - Yvonne Strahovski